There is a limit to the number of trained players you can own, and you cannot register more than this limit.
To perform Training on a new Player, you need to "Transfer" trained players to free up space.
■Steps
[Team] > [Trained Players/Lineup] > [Trained Players List] > [Transfer]
Please note that the data of any trained player you Transfer will be deleted.
If this doesn't resolve the issue, please contact us here.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.