When you Transfer a trained player, that Player is deleted and can no longer be added to Lineups.
Once a Player has been Transferred, this cannot be undone.
Also, Transferring earns you "Victory Balls." Victory Balls you obtain can be used as Enhancement Materials for Players and Support Cards.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.